Michelle K

University student hoping to nanny for the summer months!


Nanny in Toronto

I'm an 18 year old student at McGill University, and I am hoping to perform childcare duties this summer as a means of employment! I have tutored and babysat children ranging in age from 9 months to 12 years. I am responsible, warm, and dependable. References available upon request. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! I have been babysitting since 2011, and have babysat over the years for five different families. I have only babysat for families with either one or two children, but the ages of the children have ranged from 9 months to 12 years. My duties have included child care, meal preparation, and picking children up from school, daycare and/or extracurricular activities. I have also been tutoring students in grades 4 to 10 subjects such as Math, French, and Science since September 2014.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-217-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4E...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider