Marissa P

I'm a 17 year old girl, gradding this year from Kelowna Secondary School

Nanny in Kelowna

I\\\\\\\'m a 17 year old girl, gradding this year from Kelowna Secondary School. I\\\\\\\'m hoping to go to UBCO next year to get my under-grad, then become a lawyer. So, I\\\\\\\'m sticking around town for the next few years which is a great opportunity for a long term babysitter. I really enjoy entertaining and minding young ones. I especially love babies, and I have taken a Human services course that specialized in the development and stages of growth of babies. Of course, I love all ages :) I\\\\\\\'ve been babysitting for 5 years, since I was 12. I\\\\\\\'ve babysat many infants, as young as 2 months, and kids all the way up to age 10. I love interacting and playing with kids, especially being outside and doing crafts. One thing I\\\\\\\'d like to say is my specialty is bedtime, something a lot of kids have a hard time with when their parents are gone.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-681-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider