Liza R

I'm 41 y/o female & currently residing in Philippines

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\'m 41 y/o female & currently residing in Philippines. I\'m a registered nurse & had an overseas worked experienced in Saudi Arabia as a nurse. I\'m also a mother of 2 wonderful children, who are 16 y/o & 12 y/o. I can characterize myself as a person who is very fun, loving, friendly, easy to go with & down to earth by nature. I love doing outdoor activities. In work I can say that I am very hardworking, reliable & trustworthy. I am also organize & flexible. I have a genuine interest in the well being of children & elders. I love interacting & playing with kids. I will assure you that I will take good care of your children & elderly & I will treat them as my own family/relatives. I have experienced in taking care of children to my own children since they were newborn I was the one who took care of them till now that they are grown up. I gave them bath, feed, teach on how to read & write, teach on how to deal with other children/people.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Arabic
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider