This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

May C

Im looking for a part time job for Friday, Saturday or Sunday — Archived

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm 40 years old female from Calgary. Currently, I'm employed full time as a live-out caregiver to a 70 year old lady who is a stroke with aphasia for almost 2 years. I was in Uk for 5 years working full time as a senior health carer in a nursing home with elderly who have dementia. I'm looking for a part time caregiver job on Friday and weekend. I have a medical background since I'm a physiotherapist in the Philippines aside from accomplishing a 6 months course in caregiver. I used to work as a volunteer paramedic for 4 years in my hometown before I went to United Kingdom in 2008. While, I was in UK for 6 years I worked full time as a senior carer in a nursing home. Also, I studied and accomplished a National Vocational Qualification Level 2 & 3 in Health and Social Care. Thus, I have the confidence and skills to look after or take care of elderly people with or with out medical conditions. I work professionally with dedication. You can contact me thru my email and mobile number is 403-307-.... Thank you. Hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-307-...
Postal Code T2T...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile