Ria Margarita R

I'm 35 years old, from Philippines

Nanny in Outremont

I\'m 35 years old, from Philippines. I licensed Pharmacist back in our country and studied and has a Certificate in Caregiving also. I have experiences taking care of elderly as well as kids/children. I am trustworthy, honest, straight forward, organized, strict if I needed to be.., loving, friendly, kind of person and someone who can or will treat you and your whole family as my own. I prefer my employer to have the same personality as me, for us to be able to have a a mutual respect with each other. I am hoping to hear from you soon. Thank you very much and God bless. I have experiences taking care of kids ages new born up until 12years of age. Duties included are giving a bath, preparing milk, food, medicines if needed, playing and interacting with them, bringing/walking them to park, organizing their toys, helping with their homeworks, doing activities with them like drawing, baking etc. I also help organized the house but not ironing of clothes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 438-349-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider