Annie A

I'm 32 years old,I have been a Nanny for the past 14 years and have worked with kids aged...

Want To Connect With Annie?

Get Started Now

17

Nanny in Toronto

I\'m 32 years old,I have been a Nanny for the past 14 years and have worked with kids aged newborn to school age. I have worked with multiple kids at one time including twins. I am looking for full-time work in the Yonge and Eglinton area. Due to my ECE studies. I'm available to work 4 days a week. Thanks I am 32 years old from the Caribbean island of St.Lucia.I have over 14 years experience as a Nanny. I am currently a first year ECE student at Seneca. I have cared for kids ranging ages newborn to school aged. I have loved working with all past families and have left all positions on great terms. I enjoy children and love working with them. I have so much pleasure in watching them grow into great little beings. I love teaching to and learning from them. I take my responsibilities very seriously. I assure you of my honesty, reliability and integrity. If you require any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact me at above number. I look forward to speaking to you. Sincerly, Annie I have had 10 years experience as a caring , reliable and responsible nanny. Drivers license , CPR / First Aid training and little french. Looking to work in the Toronto area (Yonge and Eglinton). Looking for part-time/full-time work. I'm also available evenings and weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-333-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider