Blesselda G

I'm 26 years old and i'm fixing all my papers in order to be in Canada soon,I'm a nursing...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\'m 26 years old and i\'m fixing all my papers in order to be in Canada soon,I\'m a nursing graduate and a single mom.i love to cook and preparing meals for my kids and for the rest of my family. I\'m very patient, i love kids, i love to play with kids and interact with them and observing the new things that they can do everyday.I hope you can consider me.Thank you and god bless! I'm a nursing graduate and i'm a mom of 2 kids a girl and a boy,so i'm aware on what responsibilities and duties that i should give and do when it comes in taking care of kids.I love cooking too, I've dedicated my last 5 years in taking care of my kids and because i'm a single mom now i need to work in order to support the needs of my kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider