Luara A

I'm 23 years old, I live with my mom and my brother in a big city, Salvador, in Brazil

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\'m 23 years old, I live with my mom and my brother in a big city, Salvador, in Brazil. I will finish college this year, so I\'ll be graduated on environmental management, I love Nature, animals, doing all kind of things like camping outside. And I think that\'s very important that the kids have this connection with Nature, it\'s good for their development. So, in 2011, I decided to become an au pair, and on 2012 I moved to Maryland, U.S. to study and work with a nice family. It was a great experience, I learned a lot. Now I work as substitute teacher at Pan American School of Bahia. And that\'s also a great experience, I get to know more and more about how to teach kids, and make them feel like learning, teaching kids it\'s a real art (: So, I decided that I want to be an au pair again, and I\'m really excited to know more about Canada. I am committed enough to work hard, to do my best, and try make things work. So if you need any references, just tell me! I've worked as an au pair in U.S (same as live-in caregiver). I was responsible for taking care of 2 boys age 3 and 8 and a teen girl age 16. My duties: driving for the teen girl, taking the 8 years old to bus stop, staying with the little one at home or taking him at playdates, zoo, fun places in general. Preparing meals, light cleaning, laundry, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 0559-1780...39
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider