Lacey W

I'm 21 and thrive for a active lifestyle, keeping busy and spending time with kids is a...

Nanny in Kamloops

I\\\\\\\'m 21 and thrive for a active lifestyle, keeping busy and spending time with kids is a large task but can be made a fun one if done right. I believe in seeing what the parents/parent wants and or needs from me and following that respectfully. I truly love children all ages and come from a very large family. I would want to treat these children and or pets like they are my own family. I have a niece who is disabled and has retts syndrome and a 4 year old nephew who I look after. I have lived on my own since I was 17 and can cook healthy meals am very good with time management and come from a large family. I love kids and the challenges that they give you on a day to day basis. It\\\\\\\'s makes things exciting and keeps me going!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-897-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider