Katherine C

I'm 20 years old

Nanny in Edmonton

I\'m 20 years old I have been around children all my life I have also cared for children with disability\'s since i was 10 years old ad had to start tub feeding my baby sitter and teach my brother how to talk. I grew up fast and became responsible caring and dependable young. I love kids. I live on my family\'s farm with 6 horses 32 cats 3 dogs 40 chickens and 1 sheep. i am a country girl and know what hard work is and don\'t mind getting dirty. Katherine Waiting to make a difference. I looked after children with severe disability's, with the youngest being three weeks old and the oldest deemed 24 years old 9 children at once i have worked at feeding bathing cleaning playing and teaching the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-312-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider