Madison S

I'm 19 years old, I have 4 years of babysitting experience

Nanny in Pickering

I\'m 19 years old, I have 4 years of babysitting experience. I\'m a high school graduate. I am very outgoing and patient. I\'m extremely good with children of all ages, and I\'d love the opportunity to come work for you, looking after your child when needed. I took a first aid/cpr course in high school, when I was 16, and am willing to take another one for proof of paperwork and what not. I\'m amazing with kids!! I've worked at a special needs daycare, with children of various ages, and special needs. I use to babysit my younger brother for four years, as well as 5 different families in my neighborhood. 2 of which lasted 2 years long. I've really never had any bad experiences with children, as I am really good with caring for them. Having said that, if their were a situation where something bad were to happen, I would know how to handle it and fix it.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-449-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider