Mhairie G

I'm 19 and currently furthering my education through night school to potentially pursue a...

Nanny in Toronto

I\'m 19 and currently furthering my education through night school to potentially pursue a college career next year, and while doing so trying to save up money to get me through that potential career. Given that I could have either Monday and Wednesday or Tuesday and Thursday nights off (between 6-10) I would love to take you up on this opportunity. I\'ve had lots of experience not only babysitting but teaching children at a non-professional level and truly believe it is a strong asset of mine. I\'m well organised and enjoy house work. I\'m good at laundry, I do have experience cooking and I have my drivers license. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Mhairie Gruer-Caulfield Arts and Crafts coordinator for the Salvation Army Camp at Home program (2 summers) (children aged 4-12) Babysitting (since 2009) Camp bible coordinator (summer 2009) Children's church volunteer (since 2008) English and Math tutor (2010-2012) (children aged 8-10)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-639-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider