Kayla G

I love working with kids, it's one of my most consistent pleasures over the past few years and I...

3

Nanny in Barrie

I love working with kids, it\'s one of my most consistent pleasures over the past few years and I always come back to it. I try to be a positive and kind presence with the families I work for and I\'ve enjoyed my experiences. I\'m very responsible and skilled at multi-tasking and keeping a level head. If you are looking for a nanny or babysitter for your family I\'d love the chance to talk to you and see if I would be a good fit. I appreciate your consideration, Kayla Counsellor at an all-girls overnight summer camp. Responsible for supervising fun activities, swimming, bed-time, meal-time and overnight. Nanny- Responsible for taking care of children 15 months and three years (one or both at a time) sometimes when the parents were present usually when they were away. Responsibilities included: king meals, having excursions, bed/nap time, changing, I went to the cottage for three weeks with the family to assist them there.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-309-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider