Maaham M

I love working with kids, especially teaching/tutoring

Want To Connect With Maaham?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

I love working with kids, especially teaching/tutoring. I am willing to do all sorts of things, as long as the family is comfortable with it, including playing indoor games, outdoor sports, tutoring, baking with the kids and more. Depending on the number of kids I will be supervising at a given time, the hourly wage will vary and it is negotiable. I have nannied full-time for children and the average rate was $700 per child per month. Parents seem to be very satisfied with me because my timings are fairly flexible and they always return home to a clean home and happy children. Often times the children don't want me to leave. I hope you too can see how satisfying it is to have someone who loves kids and is responsible watch your kids during your night out or day at work. I have been teaching and tutoring children from ages 4 to 16 for 5 years. I have also done live-in babysitting for a summer. I enjoy spending time with kids, including arts and crafts, sports, games, baking and teaching/tutoring. I am very easy to get along with and although I'm fun for the kids, I understand the importance of responsibility and "responsible fun."

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 403-973-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider