Nicoli D

I love working with kids! I especially like helping kids to develop confidence through improving...

Nanny in Toronto

I love working with kids! I especially like helping kids to develop confidence through improving their social, athletic, academic, musical, and/or artistic skills. I am very patient and have lots of experience working with kids with ADHD, Autism, Down Syndrome and FASD. As a nanny, I strive to be approachable, reliable and light-hearted. - I have worked as a paid babysitter since 2006. I have cared for kids ages 2 months to 12 y.o. As a babysitter, I have often been responsible for dropping off kids at school and picking them up; preparing lunch and snacks; reading to/with children; personal care for very young children and children with exceptionalities; supervising homework completion and assisting, when necessary; accompanying kids to lessons; taking kids to the museum, park, etc. I have also worked as an assistant swim instructor for a summer camp and for the City of Toronto Parks and Recreation Aquatics Department since 2010. In this role, I have had significant experience teaching swimming to kids ages 2-10, including children with exceptionalities.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider