Lydia N

I love working with children of all ages and I am confident in the care I provide

Nanny in Barrie

I love working with children of all ages and I am confident in the care I provide. I have my first aid and CPR and I am a certified Personal Support Worker. The PSW experience I have gained has been caring for seniors however, I believe my knowledge can be applied to any age. I am young and like to provide a fun and enjoyable atmosphere. My duty is to make sure the parents and children know and feel, they are safe and in good hands. Hope to hear from you soon! Lydia Over the years, I have provided child care for several families with children aging from 0-12. I have also worked in a nursery caring for children 0-3. Duties included: Following morning and bed time routines Dressing Bathing Diaper changes Outdoor activities (the park, biking, sledding etc.) Arts and crafts Light house keeping Light meal preparation Assisted in most activities of daily living.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider