Kaitlyn B

I love working with children, it is what i want to do for the rest of my life

Nanny in Saskatoon

I love working with children, it is what i want to do for the rest of my life. I am active and have a very flexible schedule. I have taken care of children between the ages of 0-5 since I was 7. I have done light housekeeping; such as dishes and sweeping/washing floors. I have worked with up to six children at a given time but I have mainly looked over one to two children. I have worked at a Intermediate Care Home for seniors for 6 months; working with seniors whose care levels range for independent to needing help with daily tasks. For the past 2 years I have been part of a nanny share between two families at a time; one constant family and two separate ones for a year each. The families are both going on maternity leave in the end of January so I will be looking for a new family to join.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-715-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7H...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kaitlyn B’s Other Listings