Jennifer H

I love working with children and watching them grow emotionally and intellectually

Nanny in Ottawa

I love working with children and watching them grow emotionally and intellectually. Knowing that I have had an influence on their growth makes me feel so great! I am looking for a family that I can become a part of and help with the growth of their children. I am caring, energetic and empathetic. If you are looking for someone with experience, please feel free to contact me. Thank you and all the best with your search for a nanny. Jenn I have been taking care of children for over 15 years now through babysitting, youth counsellor on cruise ships, daycare and being a nanny for over 8 years. I have worked with all ages from newborn to age 13. My duties were caring for the children by playing with them, feeding them, making sure they are safe and creating learning experiences for them through play and language.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-852-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider