Natalie H

I love working with children and I think that shows in how I take care of them

6

Nanny in Cambridge

I love working with children and I think that shows in how I take care of them. I have extensive experience and would like to continue in this field. I am looking for part-time work and I am also available for occasional babysitting. I love getting to know new people and would love to meet you and your children! Thanks:) I have extensive experience working with children. I have been babysitting since I was old enough to do so. I worked at a gym daycare for 5 years watching children from 3 months to 12 years. I have been a nanny for 2 different families. I took care of 4 girls, ages 2,5,7,9, for about 4 months over the summer and I currently am a nanny for 2 boys, ages 3, 5. I love working with kids and also have a degree in Human Services so I have plenty of experience working with people. Some duties that I have done are light meal prep, light clean-up and tidying, and various activities and outings with the children such as going to the park, library, swimming, play places, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-716-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider