Kate M

I love working with children and Im very patient

1

Nanny in Ottawa

I love working with children and Im very patient. I have experience in food preparation for children as well as baking and simple meal preparation. I love staying active and finding things to do outside, I also love animals (specifically dogs), art & drawing. I think I would be a perfect asset to any household when it comes to providing safe and responsible care for children, or just a little extra help. I have a younger brother that I used to babysit often when he was younger, my mother also looked after several children from different families from our own home so I'm familiar with all ages of children. In my last year of high school I took an Early Childhood development & growth course which included a coop, where I spent 3 hours of every monday morning with junior & senior kindergarteners.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-979-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider