Madison R

I love working with children and have vast amount of experience doing just that

Nanny in London

I love working with children and have vast amount of experience doing just that. As a student it can be tough to find a job that works around class times, but babysitting combines the best of both worlds for me. Thank you for your time! I have worked as an overnight camp counsellor for several years for children aged 10-15. I have grown up volunteering at community centers watching children of various ages ranging from 8 to 13. Also, I have volunteered at several establishments in London, including the Children's Hospital, and local Children's Rehabilitation Centre working with children ages 0-13. In addition, I have my babysitters license and have been a babysitter for my neighbors and cousins for as long as I can remember. I am very responsible and work very well with children as I am creative, know how to have fun in a safe way, and put the needs of the children before my own.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-619-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider