Emma C

I love working with children and building friendships with new families as a whole

Nanny in Mission

I love working with children and building friendships with new families as a whole. I have completed my first year of Nursing at Douglas College. Now I am currently studying to be a doula and childbirth educator as pre-requisites for my future aspirations of becoming a midwife. I have 9 years of experience in childcare in which I have worked with children of all different personalities, strengths and abilities. If you feel like my experience and personality matches what you are looking for, I\'d love to hear from you! -Emma Making food for children, helping them get ready for bed, reading them stories and making sure they are in bed by their regular bedtime. Experience getting children to and from extracurricular activities by my own vehicle, bringing them to the movies. The number of children I have taken care of at one time is 3. During that time, the ages of children were 3, 5 and 7.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-855-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider