Emma R

I love working with children, I am a reliable and dependable person who always puts 100 percent...

Nanny in Toronto

I love working with children, I am a reliable and dependable person who always puts 100 percent into everything they do. I greatly value punctuality, friendliness, compassion and feel as though I possess those qualities. I\\\'ve had 6 years of experience babysitting and working with a variety of different children. I began babysitting when I was 13 for a few different families in my neighbourhood, between the ages of 14 months-10 years. At 14 I began assisting dance classes for children between the ages of 3-8 in styles including jazz and ballet. I spent several summers at camp and at 16 became a leader in training, caring for children between the ages of 6-15. After completing all of my swimming qualifications I began teaching swimming for the city of Toronto and then at Bayview Glen summer camp between the levels of guardian- level 6.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-750-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider