Karlee B

I love working with and caring for children

Want To Connect With Karlee?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Brampton

I love working with and caring for children. I do not yet have any of my own, but I hope to some day. I currently attend Brock University studying Geography and History, hoping to later pursue a teaching degree. I have just completed my second year, and in the fall I will be entering into my third year. I am great with kids, I have lots of volunteer experience with children, as well as some paid work experience. I have worked with children of all ages, as well as some with behavioural issues. I am up for anything, I love having a good time, and plan to make everyday a blast. I love doing crafts, and am willing to come up with some great kids friendly crafts. I am also passionate about living a healthy lifestyle, therefore I am happy to serve your children healthy food to help with their development and growth. I am also a very punctual person and thrive in a scheduled environment which is perfect for kids. If you chose me to be your nanny or baby sitter you will not be disappointed. I look forward to hearing from you! I have worked in a school helping to tutor children in a classroom. This includes working with as many as 15 children at once. I have also babysat throughout school, generally only one or two kids at a time. In more recent years I have babysat for my nephew who is currently 3 years old, but I have baby sat him since he was a new born.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-208-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider