I love to cook for a family! I have been interested in food for my entire life and have, in fact,...

Nanny in Guelph

I love to cook for a family! I have been interested in food for my entire life and have, in fact, been pursuing a formal as well as informal education in food. I have two years experience at university, majoring in Food Science. I found my program to be far too focused on the corporate side of food, profit before quality. This past spring to winter, I have been working on an organic farm. I am very health conscious and I am sure that I would have no problem providing your family with meals that are nutritious as well as delicious. I have First Aid and CPR qualifications. I have taken courses in food safety. I pride myself in being reliable and capable. I would be attentive to each and every need of your child. I fully understand the responsibility of having children under my care. I realize how sensitive and impressionable kids can be and promise to nurture them to the best of my ability. You can be assured that I am very trustworthy and very responsible. I like to think also, that I am an amiable person. I would be easy to live with and would uphold the rules of your household. Although I do not have experience as a nanny, I have years of experience working with children. I have worked as a babysitter, namely as a regular and reliable baby sitter to a family of two young twin boys but also to a number of families, including children of all ages. I have experience working in a church nursery as well as running a church drama camp for youth. I have been a reading buddy and a lunch helper. I have volunteered at two sport camps for kids. I was also a soccer referee for a number of years, mediating children from age four to twelve. I love working with kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider