Sarah

I love to be with kids, and will ensure that they spend their time doing something conducive,...

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

I love to be with kids, and will ensure that they spend their time doing something conducive, whether it is getting out of the house to play, or playing games and interacting to one another. I am extremely responsible, and take my jobs and duties seriously. I am willing to go the extra mile for you and your family, and to give parent(s) some time out for themselves while giving them the piece of mind that their kids are home safe. I am currently employed at a Not-for-Profit in the city, working with kids between the ages of three and fourteen. I have been working with this organization for almost three years, and have had a variety of positions which include duties such as: planning and delivering after school programs, planning, purchasing, preparing and handing out healthy snacks/meals, dealing with behaviours in a positive and encouraging manner, working with children who have ODD, ADD, ADHD, Autism, FAS, and other behavioural needs, applying first aid to everyday situations and communicating with parents about their child(ren). In addition to this, I have also had seven years of babysitting experience, working with children as young as three months to as old as thirteen years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 403-606-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider