Shayley H

I love to be outdoors in summer, swimming is one of my favourite activities

Nanny in Olds

I love to be outdoors in summer, swimming is one of my favourite activities. I am very much into just helping around and see what I can do. I have never worked as a nanny, but I have great amount of experience with children in both a home and summer program settings. Planning meal and activities have both been part of my odd jobs I have done throughout summer past, but since I have just graduates, I was hoping for a more secure position that maybe someone would be willing to try me for. I have done overnighters, I have planned activities and events for children, as well as going swimming and hiking with children. I am not bother if asked to go shopping for shoes or other things that are needed. I greatly enjoy going outside in the summer to parks and playing with the kids. I cared for a 8 and a 5 year old for a summer, as well as a 7 year old routinely for over a year. I also babysat a 8 and 6 year old, helping them with their homework and prepared dinner for them. On a few occasions I have babysat for a 7, 6, and 2 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-518-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider