This listing has been removed.

Search Almonte, ON

I love to be involved in sports and hang out with my family — Archived

Nanny in Almonte

Hi my name is Courtney, I am 20 years old and currently working at my Nursing Degree at Nipissing University. I am looking for a summer position to possibly start late April and go through till August. I love to be outside near beaches, playing sports and doing crafts. I was a Nanny for the previous 2 years and had many responsibilities with that job. I know how to cook, prepare fun learning activities and help out with homework. I do have my own car, so if your kids need to be transported to and from activities I can lend a hand there as well. I would love to come along side you family and help out in any area!

Nanny Details

Phone Number 613-805-...
Postal Code K0A...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.