Emmanuelle G

I love to be around kids

Nanny in Sherbrooke

I love to be around kids. I love to see and encourage their keen minds to learn something new and try something that they may be hesitant about. I believe that working with kids gives a great feeling of investing into their future and ultimately our future. I have had numerous experiences with looking after children. I come from a family of seven kids so I've been taking care of my siblings since I was a young child. I began babysitting as a job when I was 12-13 with a 2yr old child. My second babysitting job was to two children, 6 and 9 and also included light housekeeping duties. I have also been in charge of leading and organizing various kid and youth events. I have been highly involved in the camping environment which has provided me with many experiences and difficulties that have allowed me to grow. I've really had experiences with all ages from newborn to 18 yrs of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider