Laura C

I love the challenge of working with a family to support both their needs and the evolving...

Nanny in Campbellford

I love the challenge of working with a family to support both their needs and the evolving needs of their child(children). I am enthusiastic, creative, loving and very experienced. I am willing to travel for the right job and believe very sincerely that the right fit for all is very important. I am reliable, honest, and give my best to everything I choose to do. I have volunteered my time with many organizations and believe that I have a great deal to offer to any family. I have worked with a family for 5 years and also as a home daycare provider , both privately and for a local daycare. I worked for GYMBOREE doing birthday parties and spent some time with my own business PLAY WITH ME** . I have worked with all ages and both girls and boys as well as those with special needs. I have extensive volunteer experience with children, including as a Sunday school teacher and a leader with Scouts Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-653-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider