Deana F

I love the arts and enjoy a lot of the same activities as children

Nanny in Toronto

I love the arts and enjoy a lot of the same activities as children. I like the energy that they have and can keep up with them. I always find myself happier with my younger cousins and family, friends and their siblings, I have a strong instinct to look-after others. Honesty is extremely important to me, I don\'t want to waste time with lies and uncertainty. I don\'t have as much experience as I would like to say, but I\'m a hard-worker. I want to have an understanding of what\'s expected and the house rules. I currently work night shift at a grocery store, I used to work at this same store part-time for around 2 years, after-school or on the weekend, I quit temporarily to enjoy some free time and a small photography class and came back to work where I am now at the end of summer. Within my family, younger cousins. 2 children. Both Girls. Assisting with homework, elementary-middle school grade, age 6-12. Entertaining during play-time at home, backyard or nearby park. Watching over and keeping activities tidy. Comforting and taking care for injuries (scratches, falling)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider