Nadja R

I love taking care of children

Want To Connect With Nadja?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

I love taking care of children. Babysitting was one of my first ways of making money. I started baby-sitting at 9 for a couple i went to church with. They had 2 kids when i started and then shortly after had a 3rd kid. I babysat for that family for approx 4 years. After that we moved up to Flin Flon and I started babysitting for a woman my mom worked with. She had 4 kids, but the oldest was about 10 so I didnt really have to do anything to watch him. I spent my time with the kids baking, helping them with their homework, taking them to their playdates and playing with them outside. Those were the 2 main families I\'ve done babysitting for, but my current favourite little monkeys to take care of are my 4 year old and 6 month old nephews. I\'m currently 22 years old and in the process of moving to Winnipeg. I will be starting my health care aide courses starting February 2nd, 2015. It\'s a 6 month course and i would love to work while I\'m working my way through the course. If you have any more questions feel free to ask! I look forward to meeting you and your adorable munchkins! my most recent experience wasn't paid.. but I spent a lot of time taking care of my nephews. They're 4 years old and 6 months. I have plenty of experience with new borns and diaper changing; feeding; burping; and putting them down for naps.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-271-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider