Brooke B

I love spending my time with people. I am a Reliable, Responsible adult.

1

Nanny in Selkirk

I love spending my time with people, I`m a Responsible, Reliable adult. My Favorite outdoor activities are swimming, walking, running, I enjoy doing crafts, and being artistic. I have experience working with Special needs People. I work a casual Respite job for a Home Daycare of 5 to 6 children ages 5 and under, as well as casual working with 2 teens, one with special needs. I am Planning to go to University to Become a Social Worker in Fall of 2016. Volunteered: Winnipeg Children`s Festival 2002 All Age`s Lockport Children`s Festival 2004 - 2007 All Age`s Babysitter for over 10 years. Respite worker ( 8 years ongoing) Breakfast with Santa 2012

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-785-... Confirmed
Postal Code R1A...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider