Juliana E

I love looking after children, hoping one day to open my own childcare centre

Want To Connect With Juliana?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Bragg Creek

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I love looking after children, hoping one day to open my own childcare centre. I wave experience with children, and went to the Waldorf school and have an understanding of that theory. I believe each child is the future, and we are here to guild them. - I began babysitting when I was 13, looking after ages from a couple months to teens. I have also done group babysitting. Working at a home, while the parents had an event I looked after all their children. I do not have my lifegaurding licence, however, I am a qualified swimmer. I have babysat kids while swimming, and feel confident with that. - Worked as a live in nanny for a summer, looking after a 18 month old, 5 year old and 9 year old. The job included all house hold chores (laundry, cooking, cleaning). It was on a farm, cooking was usually for 10 plus farmers along with the kids. - During high school summers, I worked at a Waldorf summer camp. Began as teachers assistant, next year as teacher and worked my way up to running the camp. As a teacher, my goal was to help each child grow and develop, even though it was just camp. I believe a child is learning every day. - In university, I am currently working as a live in care giver for a peer who has Spina Bifida. The job entitles, living with her, helping her go to the bathroom, getting ready for classes, being on call at night. She has difficulties with time management, so I am there to help her go from one activity to the next.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 902-698-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider