Whitney K

I love kids; I've grown up being around kids of all ages and enjoy my time around them

Nanny in Cochrane

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I love kids; I\\\\\\\'ve grown up being around kids of all ages and enjoy my time around them. I am easy-going, laid back, and optimistic. I give all of my effort into anything that I do and I know that I would make a great Nanny. During warm days of the summer, I would never allow kids to stay inside. Instead, we would play sports outside, go for walks, or play with water. I am currently taking the courses that I need to get my Life Guarding, so I feel that I am qualified and more than okay with supervising kids around water. During rainy days we would be able to be creative and play around with arts and crafts or go to the movie theater. I love animals and am willing to do any chores around the house. I have always grown up with kids and have been taking care of them for as long as I could remember. As soon as I turned 11 and took my Babysitting course, I was able to use it to make extra money and have been babysitting ever since. In addition, I have taught CanSkate to elementary school kids for three years and have been a mentor for the past two kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ab.ca
Phone Number 403-875-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider