Leann

I love kids, though don't have any of my own yet, and am looking to find something anywhere...

2

Nanny in Victoria

I love kids, though don't have any of my own yet, and am looking to find something anywhere between casual sitting to full-time. I'm an avid reader & love story-time as well as doing crafts & playing games. I'm more than happy to do any housework & errands involved & I love pets. Have cared for children from ages 6 mo to 12 yrs with the most at one time being 5 children. Was a regular after school care provider for 1 boy (from ages 7 to 12)& 1 girl (from ages 2 1/2 to 7) which included pick up from daycare & school, homework help, meal prep, taking to extra-curricular activities, playtime, etc. Also included light housekeeping. Have also done occasional babysitting for children of friends co-workers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 250-294-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider