Emily Phillips

I love kids of all Ages and love seeing them grow into the young people they are made to be.

Nanny in Dieppe

I am a recent graduate of NBCC with a diploma in Criminal Justice, which focuses on Psychology and Sociology, understanding individuals and society. I have a passion for children though. Most of my previous jobs, I've worked with children, a nanny of two young girls, summer camp programs, and a children's director for church youth programs. My long term goals are to be a stay at home mom, which translates to I enjoy cleaning, adore cooking and just love the kids. They make all the challenges worth it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 506-608-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider