Micheline L

I love kids! I have worked with children for a long time and I have a lot of experience

Want To Connect With Micheline? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

I love kids! I have worked with children for a long time and I have a lot of experience. I am fluent in both English and French and I know basic Spanish. I am an adventurous and creative person who isn\'t afraid to sing or dance and be a little silly. I am also a very responsible, organized and a trustworthy person who works hard and always gives my best! - As a teenager I babysat children from ages 3-6. My duties were to care for the children by making light meals and performing child related everyday jobs as directed by parents. - I became a camp counselor at YMCA day camp. Worked with groups of children from ages 8-10. My duties were to organize daily activities and to help develop leadership skills. - In University, I worked in a boys youth group home (for troubled teens). The boys were between the ages of 13-16 years old. I worked as a mentor to help create positive choices and encourage physical activity. I also helped with school work. - At the age of 20, I moved to China and taught English at a Private school to students from ages 16-65. Most classes were one-on-one learning but I also offered group classes. I created many learning activities to help students achieve their academic goals. - Moved to France a few years later and worked as a nanny (not live-in) for a French family. My duties were to care for a toddler and do light housework. - Once I completed university, I moved to Korea and taught high school students. My responsibilities were to teach conversational English classes as well as English writing skills. - In Teacher\'s college, I tutored a few students individually. Tutoring sessions were set up either at the child\'s house or at a Central library. Helped students with language (French/English) as well as Math and Science. - For the past 3 years, I have been teaching in London Ontario. I have taught students from grade 3 to grade 8.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-697-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider