Danny K

I love kids

5

Nanny in Vancouver

I love kids. I am the oldest of three in my family, I\'ve always been responsible and I have been taking care of kids since I was barely 12. I\'m 18 now, and I have successfully nannied two boys for almost two full years,; a few summers ago I also nannied a family of six. I can cook, organize a schedule, and I am very flexible. Kids seem to take to me quite quickly, probably due to my younger age. I\'ve taught English at a summer camp in Hungary, I\'ve built a playground in Mexico, and I\'ve worked at summer camps for years, so I have dealt with a range of various issues that could arise. Once agin, the reason I am applying for this is because I actually enjoy working with children. I nannied for two boys for two years, I have babysat for a multitude of families with children ranging from the ages of newborn to 12, and I have dealt with planning a four year old's birthday party, so the number of children isn't really an issue.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-253-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider