Sara B

I love kids, I love animals, I am an honest, easy-going, flexible person

Nanny in Winnipeg

I love kids, I love animals, I am an honest, easy-going, flexible person. I don\'t drive, but I love public transit, (yeah buses!) better for the environment anyways. I am happy, friendly and looking for some extra hours while finishing my degree along with my daycare position, as I am hopefully buying a house soon!!!!!!!!!!!!! if anyone needs help, here I am!! Aside from babysitting numerous families when I was younger, I have worked in daycare settings for eight years. I have been a CCA since 2003. Ages were 2-12. duties were implemented activities, assisted with bathrooming, eating, outside, nap, field trips, conflict resolution, dealt with families in friendly and positive manner, helped update and keep track of records.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 229-1431...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider