Rhiannon M

I love kids and would love to be able to become a part of your family and care for your children

Nanny in Grande Prairie

I love kids and would love to be able to become a part of your family and care for your children. I also love animals. I love to cook so I would be available for meal preparations. I have a valid drivers license and am willing to obtain a criminal record check. I live in Alberta but am willing to move. I am Canadian. I am Canadian. I have had many years experience babysitting children aged 6 months to around 10 years of age. I have had them daily from 730 until 330 everyday during the summer or even just for a couple days at a time. I mostly have just babysat but I am looking for something more long term. I have had to cook for and clean up after children. I absolutely love kids and would love to be a live in nanny if possible.i currently work as a nanny and am willing to provide references!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-836-... Confirmed
Postal Code T8W...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 22, 2017 at 5:01 PM EDT
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider