Ana C

More Than 10 Years Of Experience With Kids, From Newborns To Teens.

Want To Connect With Ana?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Verdun

rue galt Verdun h4g2p3 514-833-... Ana E. Correa J. eXPERIENCE 200-3201...6 CAREGIVER KIDS Taking care of KIDS in a very loving ambience, their diet, their clothings and cleaning after them, play with them teach them and encourage them to reach new goals every day, and or talk, accompanied them , drive them where they need to be. Used innovative solutions in challenging situations, through the application of creative new ways. And communication, listening and understanding needs. Organized games and learning technics while ensuring safety and wellbeing of the kids.. The use of great music makes a wonderful environment, reading and learning to improve not only the speech but as well the imagination. Assisting the parents during day with the care of the kids Responsible for managing, organizing, scheduling and maintaining the day of the kids while parents in job. Exercised creativity and judgment in carrying out daily tasks games, activities and naps of kids. I became Canadian resident so the government not only have all my files but as well verified all my back grounds meaning clean police records and health issues clean. As well I have all the pertinent courses of security, health and food security, and CPR CARD, I know how to swim and of course all the experience that taking care of kids gives. I am an experience caregiver and I have work at least 2 years for each family, meaning I am reliable. I am a very well experience caregiver, I am well brought, I have a very good background education and family. As much as I want a job and as much as I need the money a kid is a human that will grow with the experiences , love, care and aromas that are given to him/her as a baby or kid, he/she can grow in a safe environment that will allow a person of good. In this modern world where parents need to work and have no much time to be with their love ones, is very important to have and provide love ,care , education, confidence, and stability, and that is what I can provide. I am a caregiver not a maid, I will care fix and have a proper place , rooms , cloths and food for the kids but I do not clean houses, although I like order and will keep it. Thank you REFERENCES from recent to past. Nicolas Marie/ Elena Marie Senior Vice-President Strategic Sourcing & Development AGROPUR Dairy Cooperative Cell. 514-250-... Work with them for 2 years taking care of their younger kid Rafael from 1 year old until 3 and Alexandre age 9 to 11 , drove them to classes and activities, feed them, prepared them, clean them, play with them. Rafael was my priority as being with him all day long, singing feeding, putting him to sleep, washing and keeping his clothes and toys in order, walking and playing with him and teaching him love and respect is a great part of what makes a person great. Work with them from 2014 until 2016 . Cathia Duchesne/ Nelson Juliene Real Estate Broker at Engel & Vlkers Montral Qubec 514-473-... Worked with them for 2 and half years taking care of both kids although Nora was already in daycare I will have her mostly in the afternoons and vacations, and Ayden all day long. Ayden is a little Einstein so had to figure out some intelligent ways of distraction and fun while Norah is pure honey. Taught Norah to eat all kind of stuff as she rather eat only bananas, cereal and peanut butter , had so much fun with this two. Michel Gaulin/ Mylene Gadoury Manager of Marcomm Montreal. Cell. 514-577-... I live with them as a live in caregiver for 3 years, we still have a very nice relationship that grow into a friendship, actually I really can say it grow into family love. I took care mainly of their twin boys , while parents at work, taking care of the basic needs of the kids, like their cloth (washing and fold in place), cooking and feeding them, playing, singing loving them, sometimes Lea the elder sister of 3 years old by then. Marie Jose Olivier/ Thierry Digle Doctor. 450-857-... Work with them taking care of James from 6 months until 3 and half years old, cause of the job of parents I was there almost all day until very late at night, and while parents have to travel. I loved so much this kid, I had the great opportunity to live the whole new moments in his life, his first step, word, solid food, teeth, sickness and health and his great sense of peace , humor and tenderness. Took care of him in total with love and care. MARIELLE BOUCHEMINE Marielle Beauchemin, PhD O.S.T. Department in Vanier College This is a personal reference, as we have become good friends and they know my family and my Mxican backgrounds as well as my references and my life, my attitudes, my behavior.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-833-... Confirmed
Postal Code H4G...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $23.00
Maximum - $25.50
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider