Maria Ana Fe Rull

I love kids and I know how to take good care of them....

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I'm Anna from Philippines, I'm plain housewife taking care my two kids 3 yrs old and 5 and 9 months old kids for almost 6 yrs and I'm taking early childhood education right now and I'm interested to work as a nanny or child caregiver. I can say that I can take care kids from infants to toddler until early child age or even older kids based on my experienced being a full time mom.I can promise to treat every kids as mine and take care like a real mother do. I'm unemployed now and I'm eager to work again as nanny and I'm willing to undergo the legal procedure if I will be hired. Hope to hear from anyone who will be interested on my service.... God bless us all....

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 915-709-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider