Linsey D

I love kids and I hope to have a career later in life as an Early Childhood Educator

Nanny in Hamilton

I love kids and I hope to have a career later in life as an Early Childhood Educator. I am currently 15 years old and I will be 16 in August. I have LOTS of experience with children from babysitting for different families along with different age groups. I have taken a food and nutrition course and passed with a 93% and I took a parenting course and have a current average of 87%. I have my first aid and CPR Level C certificate and I LOVE children. I have a little sister who I watched everyday from when she was born and she is turning 4 this year so I am experienced, aswell as having 5 years of experience babysitting :) I have babysat from the ages of 10 months old to 12 years old. I have done up to 4 kids at on time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-388-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider