Jessica S

I love kids and have wanted to work as a nanny or at a daycare since I myself was a kid

Nanny in Saskatoon

I love kids and have wanted to work as a nanny or at a daycare since I myself was a kid. I am passionate about learning and teaching. I enjoy seeing the excitement in childrens eyes when they do something for the first time. I am currently taking a child care/daycare management course through computer correspondence. I would love nothing more than to spend every day teaching and nurturing children and helping to expand their minds. I just recently ended employement working for a couple with 3 children. Their ages were 3, 2, and ten months. I was with them from 8am until 6pm. I made them breakfast, lunch and supper. I bathed them, dressed them, got them ready for naps. I took them on outings to places like the park or the library. I loved to read to them and teach them their abc\'s and their numbers.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-716-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider