Daniela G

I love kids and I have a lot of experience I've been studying Psycholochy at Corpus Christi...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I love kids and I have a lot of experience I've been studying Psycholochy at Corpus Christi (vancouver) and Family Sciences at the Anahuac (Mexico), had worked in summer camps, as a nanny, tutor and regularly visit orphans to help with the kids with any needs like: playing with them, homeworks and counseling. I'm very enthusiastic, responsible, energetic; and my life vocation is to work with children. For me the most important thing is the family and education so I really enphazise the development in those areas based on values, team work, and love. I've been working with kids since I was 14, for me the most important and valuable thing is education and family that's why I focuse on develop those areas on children.. My vocation for life is work with children... I have worked with children of all ages, from babies to 15 years old, for me, beeing with kids is more than just a simple work, is my passion... I have help in taking care of kids, help them with their homework, as a tutor and as counseler. I like to work as a team with their parents to look for the best interests for their kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 425-429-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider