Jennifer H

I love kids and am so excited to be marry a man that has 2 amazing kids of his own

Want To Connect With Jennifer?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Surrey

I love kids and am so excited to be marry a man that has 2 amazing kids of his own. :) I am more than willing and capable to clean up after my self and the children I am watching... Housekeeping a Laundry are also no problem for me. I love the summer time when the children I can go outside and enjoy playing away from video games and TV. My step children will are 7 Kieran and 9 Savanna.. During the summer they would love to be involved in playtime at the parks or special outings. We share custody with their Mother, so I will not have them everyday in the summertime, but occasionally. Typically during the school year I will not have them either. I am also open to having the children dropped off at my house. We live near Sunnyside park, so it is no problem to walk there. There is also a pool there as well. I currently live in California, but I am getting married on 7/25; I am then moving to Canada to live in South Surrey with my fianc and his 2 children (7, 9) I can be available to start as early as 8/4/2014. While living in California for the past 2 years I have been babysitting for a family with 3 boys (currently 7,5, and 6 months old) I am paid $16.00 per hour and babysit 2-3 times per week. I also do occasional sitting for a family with 2 twin boys currently 2 years old. (but starting watching them at 3 months old.) If you would like more examples of my experience, please do not hesitate to let me know. I have been babysitting part time for 20 plus years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 714-335-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider