Chaya P

I love kids, and always have

Nanny in Edmonton

I love kids, and always have. I enjoy taking kids on outings :) feel free to contact me with any questions :) I'm interested in babysitting consistently or casually starting now but looking for a full time nanny job in July 2017 till Jan 2018. Attending school Jan 2017 till July & again Jan 2018. I'm looking for a position where I can take the children on outings around the city. Zoo, science center, indoor/outdoor playgrounds & splash parks, etc... There's so many things to do in the city I want to take advantage of it :) I have my own car or can use the family car or use public transit. Cared for ages 1 month - 13 years . I have also cared for children with special needs. Childcare, house cleaning, etc... I have cared for up to 8 children at 1 time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-515-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5R...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider