Mikaela H

I love kids! I am pet friendly and I can cook, clean and do many household jobs

Want To Connect With Mikaela? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I love kids! I am pet friendly and I can cook, clean and do many household jobs. I am able to work with children at any age and enjoy time with them and make their time with me really fun and enjoyable! Overnight baby sitting with children of all ages as well as all day baby sitting and I love caring for infants toddlers and newborns!!! I teach swimming lessons frequently as well with all ages carrying from toddler to children older then 10! I have 2 siblings a brother and sister which most of my experience has come from because they are younger then me! I have also completed the Red Cross Canadian babysitting course and I have completed all Red Cross swimming levels and will be applying for life guarding next year! I have complete the Red Cross life saving courses as well to become a lifeguard! I work at the artisan bakery part time as well!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-927-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider