Carolina A

I love kids, I am amuse how they change, how they explore the world around them and how we can...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I love kids, I am amuse how they change, how they explore the world around them and how we can learn with them daily. I would love to live in Canada for a while, I was wanted to live and explore this country. Also French is another language that I\\\'d like to learn. So I think live in Canada for a while would be perfect. I loved living in US for a little bit, because I learned a lot about another culture (different people and ideas, so now I would like to learn more about Canadian culture. I work with kids during college, as leader in my scout group for kids from (7-13), as a psychology at an orphanage and at a school. Also I worked in the same orphanage as volunteer with all the child care. From 2010-2011 I was an Au Pair in US. I took care of a girl, I cooked, did her laundry, helped with Kumon lessons and took her to school. I was responsible for all her activities and all assistant that she needed. Nowadays I work in a bilingual school in Brazil, I prepare activities for my students (math, language arts, science and arts).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider